Welcome to Magazine Premium

You can change this text in the options panel in the admin

There are tons of ways to configure Magazine Premium... The possibilities are endless!

Member Login
Lost your password?
Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Project Leadership

Board Members

Cave of the Winds Appointed:

  • Tomas Dawson
  • Karla Mayne
  • Floyd Frenandez

Grotto Representatives:

  • Colorado Grotto: Katrina Braken
  • Front Range Grotto: Paul Ryan
  • Northern Colorado Grotto: Kristen Levy
  • SoCoMoGro: Todd Warren
  • Red Canyon Grotto: Ken Cline
  • Western Slope Grotto: Ken Headrick

Cave of the Winds contact: Ann Tilley

Project Chair: Mike Frazier

Secretary: Donita Hilfiger

Committee Chairs

  • Cartography/Survey:  Paul Burger
  • Conservation: Carey Hunter
  • Science: Fred Luiszer – Mark Maslyn – Donald Davis – Harvey DuChene
  • Dig Committee: Steve Kumpf
  • Communications:  Tomas Dawson/Paul Ryan
  • History: Rick Rhinehart
  • Rescue Coordinator: Marty Reames